My Love, My Life

Spring Clouds and Flowers 016

How many times

I’ve said you’re my love, my life

even through the rough times

of each and every day

when I am afraid of what tomorrow will bring

you become my fortress against every storm

golden

I sure hope I’m your love, your life

the one that you care the most for

for you are the one I adore

my heart is in your hands

it cannot be any other way

Interesting Pics for Posting 042

so take my hand

as we go down life’s road

there is still so much adventure

for you and me to share

all through the years

together we’ll be

keeping each other young and fair

Cool Riga Pics 136

so my love, my life

our love will always shine

as our hearts are pure gold

let our kisses be filled with passion

dancing cheek to cheek

always loving each other

I truly believe

our love was meant to be

About Rasma R

I live in Riga, Latvia. I was born in N.Y.C. Love to write articles and poetry. Instruct people in the English language. Live in the suburbs with my husband Martin and my wonderful cat Sid. I love rock and roll, cooking, reading, poetry and traveling.
This entry was posted in poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

